Parish Staff

Main Phone

919-552-8758

EXT.

Front Desk 200
Pastor
Father Fernando Torres
202
Parochial Vicar
Father Michael Coveyou
201
Business Manager
Jessica Ratnesar
205
Administrative Assistant
Diana Delgado
204
Faith Formation Director
Jeanne Lewin
217
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator / Coordinadora de Ministerio Hispano
Nora Otero
212
Baptism Coordinator / Coordinadora de Bautismos
Nora Otero
212
Social Outreach Director
Gloria Azcona
206
Wedding Coordinator / Coordinadora de Bodas
Nora Otero
212
Music Director, Columbarium and Funerals Coordinator
Matt Molesworth
571-242-2517
Computer Coordinator
Mike Jackura
213
Maintenance Coordinator
Randy Walsh
214
Food Pantry (Kitchen) & Social Hall 240

 

OrganizationContact Email
Adoration MinistryDiane Rieke
9195527744
DMRieke@earthlink.net
Altar Servers Ministry Robert & Nancy Cabello
8052184495
rcabello@nc.rr.com
Charismatic Prayer MinistryJeanine Trembly
9197536933
jtrembly@hotmail.com
Finance Council John Byrne
9195526415
jbyrne@nc.rr.com
Funeral Luncheon Vivian Kelly
9195527243
vivk7p@gmail.com
Gabriel Project Ministry: (for women in crisis during pregnancy & with babies) Catherine Bumarch bumarch@hotmail.com
Homebound Ministry Fr. Mike Coveyou
Parochial Vicar
9195528758 ext. 201
Knots of Love Ministry: (prayer shawl crocheting and kniting) Grace McNally
9198107371
mrsnally75@gmail.com
Lectors Ministry AJ Young
9197402163
ajyoung1@mindspring.com
Liturgy Ministry Teresa Corne
9197142919
teresacorne@hotmail.com
Martha’s Ministry (Food Pantry)Gloria Azcona
Social Outreach Director
9195528758
outreach@stbnc.net
Master of Ceremonies Ministry Lori Smith
9197406241
lori.smith@pgnmail.com
Memorial Bricks Robert & Nancy Cabello
8052184495 rcabello@nc.rr.co
rcabello@nc.rr.com
My Brother’s Keeper Ministry (quilting) Marilyn Kauffman
9197408497
mkauffmann7@gmail.com
Offertory Counters Joan Miller
9195572722
millejmm@gmail.com
Office Angels Ministry (office volunteers) Pearl Brown
8609651378
officeangels@stbnc.net
Translate English/Spanish »