Parish Staff

Main Phone

919-552-8758

Name and emailExtension #
Pastor

Fr. Fernando Torres
Fr.Fernando.Torres2@raldioc.org
202
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Michael Coveyou
FrMike@stbnc.net
201
Deacon

Charles Zlamal
czlamal@gmail.com
n/a
Business Manager

Jessica Bloom
bus.mgr@stbnc.net
205
Administrative Assistant

Diana Delgado
office@stbnc.net
204
Faith Formation Director

Jeanne Lewin
dre@stbnc.net
217
Baptism, Wedding & Hispanic Ministry Coordinator/Coordinadora de Bautismo,
Boda y Ministerio Hispano


Nora Otero
hispanicministry@stbnc.net
212
Social Outreach Coordinator

Gloria Azcona
outreach@stbnc.net
206
Music Director, Columbarium and Funerals
Coordinator


Matt Molesworth
mmolesworth@stbnc.net
571-242-2517
Computer Coordinator

Mike Jackura
admin@stbnc.net
213
Maintenance Coordinator

Randy Walsh
rwalsh@stbnc.net
214
Church Custodian

George Formanek
cformanek920@gmail.com
n/a
Parish Office Janitor

María Niño
Mgnino1169@gmail.com
n/a

Parish Ministries

Name & emailPhone #
Altar Servers Ministry
Robert & Nancy Cabello
rcabello@nc.rr.com
805-218-4495
Charismatic Prayer Ministry
Jeanine Trembly
jtrembly@hotmail.com
919-753-6933
Edge (Faith Formation for Middle School students)
Jeanne Lewin
dre@stbnc.net
919-552-8758 ext. 217
Eucharistic Adoration Ministry
Diane Rieke
DMRieke@earthlink.net
919-552-7744
Eucharistic Ministers Ministry
Paula Wale
paulawale@hotmail.com
919-762-5052
Finance Council
John Byrne
jbyrne@nc.rr.com
919-552-6415
Funeral Luncheon
Vivian Kelly
vivk7p@gmail.com
919-552-7243
Gabriel Project Ministry (for women in crisis during pregnancy & with babies)
Catherine Bumarch
bumarch@hotmail.com
n/a
Hispanic Music Coordinator
Sunday 5:00pm Spanish Mass: Leonardo Galván
galvanleonardo6@gmail.com
919- 915-2232
Homebound Ministry
Fr. Mike Coveyou, Parochial Vicar
FrMike@stbnc.net
919-552-8758 ext. 201
Knots of Love Ministry
(prayer shawl, crocheting and knitting)

Grace McNally
mrsnally75@gmail.com
919-810-7371
Lectors Ministry
AJ Young
ajyoung1@mindspring.com
919-740-2163
Liturgy Ministry
Teresa Cornett
teresacornett@hotmail.com
919-714-2919
Martha’s Ministry (Food Pantry)
Gloria Azcona
outreach@stbnc.net
919-552-8758 ext. 206
Master of Ceremonies Ministry
Lori Smith
lori.smith@pgnmail.com
919-740-6241
Memorial Bricks
Robert & Nancy Cabello
rcabello@nc.rr.com
805-218-4495
My Brother’s Keeper Ministry (quilting)
Marilyn Kauffman
mkauffmann7@gmail.com
919-740-8497
Offertory Counters
Joan Miller
millejmm@gmail.com
919-557-2722
Office Angels Ministry (office volunteers)
Pearl Brown
officeangels@stbnc.net
860-965-1378
Parish Council
Charlie Bernard
crbernard@nc.rr.com
919-372-9409
Respect Life Ministry
Joe Lee
joelee1097@gmail.com
919-889-6287
Shepherd’s Bounty Ministry (garden for our food pantry)
Helen Bahr
helen_bahr@yahoo.com
919-762-9704
Ushers Ministry
Chris Craney
ccraney@nc.rr.com
919-749-8798
Youth Group
Jeanne Lewin
dre@stbnc.net
919-552-8758 ext. 217

2018 Holiday List

On these holidays, the parish office, food pantry, and Faith Formation classes will be cancelled. Masses will be held as scheduled unless otherwise specified.

Thursday, March 29th – Friday, March 30th  (Holy Thursday & Good Friday)
Monday, April 2nd  (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 28th  (Memorial Day) – Parish Office will close at Noon on Friday, May 25th
Wednesday, July 4th   (Independence Day) – Parish Office will close at Noon on Tuesday, July 3rd
Wednesday, August 15th  (Feast of the Assumption)
Monday, September 3rd  (Labor Day)  – Parish Office will close at Noon on Friday, August 31st
Wednesday, November 21st – Friday, November 23rd  (Thanksgiving)
Monday, December 24th – Monday, December 31st   (Christmas)

Translate English/Spanish »