Staff Directory

Parish Office Main Telephone Number  919-552-8758

NAME EXT. EMAIL POSITION
Rachel Perez 200 office@stbnc.net Office Front Desk
Father Fernando E. Torres 202 Fr.Fernando.Torres2@raldioc.org Pastor
Charles (Chuck) Zlamal n/a czlamal@gmail.com Deacon
Nora Otero 212 hispanicministry@stbnc.net Baptism & Wedding Coordinator
Gloria Azcona 206 outreach@stbnc.net Social Outreach
Jeanne Lewin 217 dre@stbnc.net Faith Formation Director
Kristi Byrd 205 bus.mgr@stbnc.net Bookkeeper
Yessy Anorve-Basoria  youth-ministry@stbnc.net Youth Ministry Coordinator
Mike Jackura 213 admin@stbnc.net IT
Richard Mustico 214 maintenance@stbnc.net Maintenance Coordinator

2022 Holiday Schedule

Applies to Parish Office, Faith Formation Program and Food Pantry.  Masses will be held on schedule unless otherwise specified.

Saturday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr.
Friday, April 15 Good Friday
(Parish Office and Activities will close at Noon on Holy Thursday, April 14)
Monday, April 18 Easter Monday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
(Parish Office and Activities will close at Noon on Friday, May 27)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
(Parish Office and Activities will be close at Noon on Friday, July 1)
Monday, August 15 Feast of the Assumption
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
(Parish Office and Activities will close at Noon on Friday, September 2)
Wednesday – Friday, November 24 – 25 Tuesday Thanksgiving

December 22 – December 31st                                              Christmas