Staff Directory

Parish Office Main Telephone Number  919-552-8758

OFFICE STAFF

NAME

PHONE Ext. Email

POSITION

Christina Ramirez (919) 552-8758 1001 Office@stbnc.net Front Receptionist
Chrisopher Figueroa (919) 569-5357 1012 tech@stbnc.net

admin@stbnc.net

I.T Department

Office manager

Deacons

Chuck Zlamal

Jack Reichert

Paul Coughlin

Wendell Lowry

(919) 443-2757 1005  

CZlamal@stbnc.net

JReichert@stbnc.net

pcoughlin@stbnc.net

wlowry@stbnc.net

Deacon Office
Deacon Juan Carlos Campos (919) 457-0351 1007 dre@stbnc.net Faith Formation Director
Father Carlos (919) 443-2596 1002 frcarlos@stbnc.net Pastor
Gloria Azcona (919) 443-9169 1006 outreach@stbnc.net Social Outreach

Music Coordinator Position Available

919-457-0565 1009 music@stbnc.net Music Ministry
Rosemarie Morelli (919) 443-2633

Fax: (919) 238-3363

1003 Bus.Mgr@stbnc.net Bookkeeper
Teresa Zarcone-Perez (919) 457-0562 1008 ffsupport@stbnc.net Faith Formation Support
Maria Andrade (919) 443-2755 1004 hispanicministry@stbnc.net Hispanic Ministry
Thomas Gorry N/A N/A AFFL@stbnc.net Adult Faith Formation Leader
Sandra Sereno (919) 229-0442 1011 dataentry@stbnc.net Data Entry Specialty
Social Hall Kitchen N/A 1010 N/A Social Hall Kitchen