One of the four pillars of our Mission at St. Bernadette’s is to CELEBRATE the Eucharist and the other Sacraments regularly and reverently.


The whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments.  There are seven sacraments in the Church: Baptism, Confirmation or Chrismation, Eucharist, Penance or Reconciliation, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders, and Matrimony. – Catechism 1113


Translate English/Spanish »